Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter

Heroes of New Vegas

Thrust into a devastated world, six remarkable men meet up, spar, and partner with the just-as-remarkable women who will win their hearts as they fight an immortal enemy determined to crush all humanity.

"Sexy, edgy, page-turning series...Brilliantly conceived and executed." -- Library Journal

Tempted by the Night
Short Novel
December 2014

Beyond The Night
Book One
November 2016

Embrace the Night
Book Two
December 2016

Abandon The Night
Book Three
December 2016

Night Beckons
Book Four
January 2017

Night Forbidden
Book Five
March 2017

Night Resurrected
Book Six
May 2017


The Gardella Vampire Hunters

The Victoria Gardella Series

In every generation, a Gardella is called to accept the family legacy of hunting vampires, and in 19th Century London, Victoria Gardella Grantworth is chosen, on the eve of her debut, to carry the stake.

The Rest Falls Away by Colleen Gleason
The Rest Falls Away
Book One
January 2007

Rises The Night
Book Two
June 2007

The Bleeding Dusk
Book Three
February 2008

When Twilight Burns by Colleen Gleason
When Twilight Burns
Book Four
September 2008

As Shadows Fade by Colleen Gleason
As Shadows Fade
Book Five
March 2009

The Macey Gardella Trilogy

Roaring Midnight by Colleen Gleason
Roaring Midnight
Book One
June 2013

Roaring Shadows by Colleen Gleason
Roaring Shadows
Book Two
August 2015

Roaring Dawn by Colleen Gleason
Roaring Dawn
Book Three
July 2016

Gardella Short Stories & Novellas

Raging Dawn by Colleen Gleason
Raging Dawn
Book Seven (Max Denton Book 1)
July 2015

Raging Winter by Colleen Gleason
Raging Winter
Book Nine (Max Denton Book 2)
December 2015


The Draculia Vampire Trilogy

Dark, passionate stories of love and redemption…

The men and women of the Vampire Dracule are tied to Lucifer for eternity. In exchange, the Dracule are given immortality and power…and a guilt-free life of pleasure, wealth, and freedom. 

No one can touch them. No man can control them. 
No mortal can destroy them…unless they find love.

Dark Rogue: The Vampire Voss by Colleen Gleason
Dark Rogue: The Vampire Voss
Book One
March 2011

Dark Saint: The Vampire Dimitri
Dark Saint: The Vampire Dimitri
Book Two
April 2011

Dark Vixen: The Vampire Narcise by Colleen Gleason
Dark Vixen: The Vampire Narcise
Book Three
May 2011

The Draculia Vampire Trilogy by Colleen Gleason
The Draculia Vampire Trilogy
Complete Series
December 2015

What's New
Pre-Order Now!

Murder in the Lincoln White House, the first installment of an intriguing new series. Reserve your copy today!

Available Now!

The Carnelian Crow, book 4 in the Stoker & Holmes series. Get your copy today!

December 2, 2017

Join me at B&N for a book signing! The event will last from 2 pm to 4 pm.

Barnes & Noble
Green Oak Twp, MI