The Draculia Vampire Trilogy: Complete Series | Author Colleen Gleason The Draculia Vampire Trilogy: Complete Series | Author Colleen Gleason
Colleen Gleason

The Draculia Vampire Trilogy

The Complete Series

About the Book

From award-winning, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Colleen Gleason: a collection of three full-length novels of vampire romance set in 19th century London. Dark, decadent, sexy, and witty, the Draculia Trilogy is filled with suspense, passion, and romance. 

Dark Rogue: The Vampire Voss

Even after centuries of lust, hedonism, and women, Voss, the Viscount Dewhurst, rarely finds himself bored. As a member of the Dracule, he is a rogue of the first order, a man who loves nothing more than a warm woman, excellent vintage, and even a puzzling challenge to keep his mind active. 

But when one of his seemingly harmless manipulations sets him on the path to seduce the beautiful Miss Angelica Woodmore, things become a little less simple…a lot more passionate…and definitely more complicated. 

Dark Saint: The Vampire Dimitri

For decades, Dimitri, the Earl of Corvindale, has denied himself the most basic of pleasures in his attempt to free himself from the grip of his immortality. He disdains women, entertainment, and all but the most basic of sustenance in an effort to break his covenant with the devil. 

But when he becomes the guardian for two young women—including the beautiful, maddening, and stubborn Lady Maia Woodmore—his life is disrupted and he’s forced to face the emptiness from centuries of solitude. 

Dark Vixen: The Vampire Narcise

The vampire woman Narcise has been trained as a warrior, enslaved by her brother Cezar—the most dangerous and evil of all Dracule vampires—to provide entertainment for himself and his cronies. When she loses one of her gladiator-type battles, her opponent’s prize is the use of her body for the night. 

It is no wonder Narcise cannot trust a man…even Giordan Cale, the handsome vampire who vows to free her from her brother’s captivity. But his promise is followed by a deep, shocking betrayal—destroying her heart and trust forever. 

Yet, Narcise finds a new savior in vampire hunter Chas Woodmore. He wants her, he worships her…he will kill for her. 

The Rest Falls Away, the first book in Colleen Gleason’s international bestselling Gardella Vampire Chronicles about a female vampire hunter who lives in 19th century London.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle


“Count on Colleen Gleason for a scorching page-turner!”

—Jeaniene Frost 

“Dark and decadent, sultry and seductive, Colleen Gleason’s sexy Draculia series will hold you in its thrall!”

— Lara Adrian

“In a world where every third title seems to be a vampire story, it’s a pleasure to come across a series that’s as unique as Colleen Gleason’s. Fresh, unique, sassy, and fun, Gleason’s Draculia trilogy is one of a kind…A must-have addition to the bookshelves of vamp enthusiasts everywhere.”

— Maggie Shayne

“I loved this book!”

— Heather Graham on The Vampire Voss

The Details

Published: June 28, 2020
Publisher: Oliver Heber Books
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Vampire Romance, Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Historical, Historical Romance