Raging Dawn | Macey Gardella & Max Denton Series | Author Colleen Gleason Raging Dawn | Macey Gardella & Max Denton Series | Author Colleen Gleason
Colleen Gleason

Raging Dawn

Book 2: Macey Gardella & Max Denton Series

About the Book

A stand-alone, spoiler-free short novel in Colleen Gleason’s international bestselling series, The Gardella Vampire Hunters.

England, 1922 When the vampires Max Denton hunts brutally murder his wife, he is nearly destroyed himself. He spends his life in solitude, violence, and revenge.

But when sensitive information about his young daughter falls into the hands of the vampires, Max is forced to team up with the woman whose father ultimately caused the death of his wife.

Savina Eleaisa has secrets of her own, and she’s determined to do whatever it takes to clear her father’s name: even if it involves seducing the most dangerous of vampires–with or without the help of the arrogant, brooding Max Denton.

A short, stand-alone novel in the Gardella Vampire Hunters series set at a Downton Abbey type English estate.

**Originally available as part of the Dark and Damaged: Eight Tortured Heroes of Paranormal Romance box set**

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: July 11, 2015
Publisher: Colleen Gleason / Oliver Heber Books
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1515041999 ISBN-13: 978-1515041993
Genres & Tropes
Vampire Hunter, Vampires, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Vampire Romance, Historical Romance, Historical Fantasy